Upcoming Events

Shop in person and chat with us. Get discounts and free samples.
Enjoy event food, entertainment and presentations.

ARLINGTON COUNTY FAIR

Friday, August 19     4 PM – 10 PM
Saturday, August 20 10 AM – 9 PM
Sunday, August 21   11 AM – 7 PM

Where

Thomas Jefferson Community Center
3501 Second Street
South Arlington, VA 22204


UBIQUITOUS WOMEN'S EXPO

Friday, August 26   9 PM      
Saturday, August 27   11 AM - 7 PM
Sunday, August 28     11 AM - 6 PM

Where

Walter E. Washington Convention Center
801 Mount Vernon Place Northwest
Washington, DC 20001


KUNTA KINTE HERITAGE FESTIVAL
   

Saturday, September 24
10 AM - 7 PM

Where

Susan Campbell Park
Dock St, Annapolis, MD 21401
 

ART OF THE AVENUE
   

Saturday, October 1
10 AM - 6 PM

Where

Del Ray Alexandria
Mount Vernon Avenue
Alexandria, VA
 

PATHWAYS NATURAL LIVING EXPO
   

Saturday, October 2
10 AM - 7 PM

Where

The College Park Marriott in College Park, MD
3501 University Blvd., East,
Hyattsville, MD, 20783
 

WASHINGTON BRIDAL & WEDDING EXPO
   

Sunday, November 13
12 PM - 5 PM

Where

Walter E. Washington Convention Center
801 Mount Vernon Place Northwest
Washington, DC 20001